330 W. Butterfield Rd. at Spring Road  |  133 N. York Rd. At Schiller St.  |  TEL:630.782.1234 |
The Three Amigos




Amigo Sightings! Minimize

Patrick T. Sheehan & Associates

KT Colors

My Friend's Place

Vital Signs USA

Doc Jevitz

Silverado Restaurant


Prairie Path Foot and Ankle Clinic

CE Rentals

Carousel Flowers


Fontano's Subs

Honorary Amigos Minimize

Randy Johnson

Loretta Kalina

Kevin O'Keeffe

Pete Cruger

Barry Hartmann

Don Meyers

Robert Sloan

Joe Leonardo

Bill Patterson

Dr. Misty McNeill

Cathy Bajkowski

Josh Bretl

Jane Leonardo

Jack Island

Dave Meilahn

Karen Maitland

Scott Ahlgrim

Debi Serritella

Diane McGinnis

Ron Schoenbeck

Hosi Mehta

Steve Rhea

Willis Johnson

Teddy Meilahn

Dr. Lynn Krizic

Kurt Hill

Demetri Danos

Steve Michals & Steve Moskal

Pat & Julie Sheehan

Maryann Gorski

Dr. John DeVries

Paul Krohn

Art Ahlgrim

Community Bank of Elmhurst    tel: 630.782.1234    fax: 630.782.1232
"Community-Bank-By-Phone" number is 1.877.929.1500


Community Bank of Elmhurst is one of the few independently-owned, community oriented banks in DuPage County. Our Board of Directors and Staff are committed to the community we serve. We are all from the area and have a combined total of over 275 years of Elmhurst banking experience. We believe in putting the people back into banking.


Copyright 2010 by Community Bank of Elmhurst

Privacy Statement

330 W. Butterfield Rd at Spring Road
tel: 630.782.1234
fax: 630.782.1232
Elmhurst, Il 60126
Monday - Thursday 9:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
Friday 9:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Saturday 9:00a.m. - 1:00p.m.
Drive - Up:
Monday - Friday 7:00a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Saturday 7:00a.m. - 1:00p.m


133 N. York Rd. at Schiller St.
tel: 630.782.1234
fax: 630.782.1232
Elmhurst, Il 60126
Monday - Friday 8:30a.m. - 6:00p.m.
Saturday 8:30a.m. - 1:00p.m.